AUTUMN 2022

 

Wednesday 7th September to Friday 16th December 2022

(inset days 6th, 7th September and 9th December 2022)

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

SPRING 2023

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

SUMMER 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 14th July 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023